top of page
  • NAVDURGA, Art Print


    • Durga, meaning 'inaccessible' in Sanskrit, has always fascinated me. This illustration portrays the nine forms of Maa Durga are — Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayani, Kaalratri, Mahagauri, and Siddhidhatri. The hues and textures used evoke the subtleties of Maa Durga's nine forms.
    • Purchase this beautiful art print and bring a touch of traditional Indian culture to your home.
    • To view more of my work, visit


          Before placing an order, please read the description carefully.

      • Material (Paper): Digital painting printed on heavy 300 gsm matt paper
      • Material (Canvas): Digital painting printed on textured premium canvas. A glossy coating protects the print from the dust.
      • Size: 11" × 11" 
    bottom of page